Events Calendar

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 3, 2019 - Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Friday Oct 4, 2019 - Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Entertainment
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Oct 4, 2019 - Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser, 90+ Banquet
Sunday Oct 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday Events, Community Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday Events, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations