Events Calendar

Monday Jan 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jan 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Feb 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Thursday Feb 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 8, 2022
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Feb 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Feb 9, 2022
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Feb 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Feb 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 25, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Thursday Mar 3, 2022 - Friday Mar 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Thursday Mar 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Mar 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Mar 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Mar 4, 2022 - Saturday Mar 5, 2022
... read more
Saturday Mar 5, 2022
... read more
Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Monday Mar 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Mar 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Mar 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 16, 2022
... read more
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Mar 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Mar 18, 2022 - Sunday Mar 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Mar 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event
Wednesday Mar 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting