Small Town Feel With A Heart As Big As Texas

Events Calendar

Friday Aug 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 2, 2019 - Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Friday Aug 9, 2019 - Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Friday Aug 16, 2019 - Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 - Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Fundraiser, Love Civic Center Event
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Halloween ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday Events, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser

Comments are closed.