Small Town Feel With A Heart As Big As Texas

Events Calendar

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 - Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Oct 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Fundraiser
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019 - Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Oct 8, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser, 90+ Banquet
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019 - Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Friday Oct 4, 2019 - Saturday Oct 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 20, 2019 - Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Sep 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
Halloween ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday Events, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting

Comments are closed.