Events Calendar

Saturday Jun 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Monday Jun 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Apr 22, 2021 - Sunday Apr 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday May 11, 2021
... read more
Wednesday May 12, 2021
... read more
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Friday May 14, 2021
... read more
Sunday May 16, 2021
... read more
Monday May 17, 2021
... read more
Tuesday May 18, 2021
... read more
Monday May 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday May 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Jun 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday May 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday May 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday May 11, 2021
... read more
Monday Apr 5, 2021 - Monday May 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday May 11, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Jun 8, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Fundraiser
Wednesday May 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Wednesday Jun 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Wednesday May 12, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Jun 9, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Friday May 28, 2021 - Saturday May 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday May 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 5, 2021 - Sunday Jun 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday May 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday May 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Monday May 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Educational Event
Sunday May 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Thursday May 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday May 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting