Events Calendar

Sunday Jul 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jul 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 30, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Saturday Jul 31, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Tuesday Aug 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 5, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Aug 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Monday Aug 9, 2021
... read more
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Aug 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Saturday Aug 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Aug 19, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Friday Aug 20, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Saturday Aug 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 26, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Saturday Aug 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Wednesday Sep 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Thursday Sep 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 2, 2021 - Saturday Sep 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event
Thursday Sep 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Saturday Sep 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Friday Sep 10, 2021 - Sunday Sep 12, 2021
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Saturday Sep 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Monday Sep 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Sep 14, 2021
... read more
Thursday Sep 16, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 17, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event
Friday Sep 24, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Event