Events Calendar

Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 - Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Saturday Oct 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ambassadors
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Annual Event
Saturday Oct 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: School Events, Reunions
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Friday Oct 14, 2022 - Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Oct 16, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 20, 2022 - Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Friday Oct 21, 2022 - Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 22, 2022
... read more
Sunday Oct 23, 2022
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 27, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 29, 2022
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Thursday Nov 3, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
... read more
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Educational Event
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 19, 2022
Christmas Arts and Crafts Bazaar ... read more
Categories: Holiday Events, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 1, 2022
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations