Events Calendar

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 28, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 6, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Feb 9, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Feb 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
... read more
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
... read more
Thursday Feb 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Feb 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Feb 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Feb 22, 2021 - Monday Mar 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 26, 2021 - Saturday Mar 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment