Small Town Feel With A Heart As Big As Texas

Events Calendar

Friday Jul 19, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser, Tour de Paris 2012
Saturday Jul 20, 2019 - Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 26, 2019 - Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Jul 27, 2019 - Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 2, 2019 - Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 3, 2019
... read more
Saturday Aug 3, 2019 - Sunday Aug 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 9, 2019 - Saturday Aug 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Aug 10, 2019 - Sunday Aug 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Aug 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 16, 2019 - Saturday Aug 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 17, 2019 - Sunday Aug 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 23, 2019 - Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019 - Sunday Aug 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Fundraiser, Love Civic Center Event
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 30, 2019 - Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 31, 2019 - Sunday Sep 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Aug 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Sep 7, 2019
... read more
Monday Sep 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Fundraiser

Comments are closed.