Events Calendar

Saturday Jan 25, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
Join the Lamar County Chamber of Commerce as we cut the ribbon for new member, Larry's Overhead Door Service. Remember to bring your business cards for this networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
Join the Lamar County Chamber of Commerce as we cut the ribbon for new member, Broadhead Barn, LLC. Remember to bring your business cards for this networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
Join the Lamar County Chamber of Commerce as we cut the ribbon for new member, Ms. Nita's Diner. Remember to bring your business cards for this networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Friday Jan 31, 2020 - Saturday Feb 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Feb 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
Join the Lamar County Chamber of Commerce as we cut the ribbon for new member, Access Cardiology. Remember to bring your business cards for this networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Saturday Feb 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Holiday Events, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser, Love Civic Center Event, 90+ Banquet
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment