Events Calendar

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 - Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Sunday Nov 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Nov 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 21, 2020
Christmas Arts and Crafts Bazaar ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday Events, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Thursday Nov 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Monday Dec 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 12, 2020
... read more
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations