Events Calendar

Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Aug 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Aug 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 22, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Aug 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 29, 2020 - Sunday Aug 30, 2020
... read more
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Aug 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Sep 1, 2020 - Monday Sep 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Community Event, Fundraiser
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Sep 8, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Sep 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Sep 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Sep 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Sep 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 13, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology