Small Town Feel With A Heart As Big As Texas

Events Calendar

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Christmas Arts and Crafts Bazaar ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday Events, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Santa & Reindeer 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm Tree lights up 6:00 pm Carols will follow ... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Friday Nov 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations

Comments are closed.