Events Calendar

Monday Jun 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jun 9, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Fundraiser, Love Civic Center Event, LCC Rental
Saturday Jun 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Monday Jun 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 - Friday Jun 19, 2020
... read more
Thursday Jun 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jun 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jun 27, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jul 14, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 17, 2020 - Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Jul 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jul 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 24, 2020
... read more
Saturday Jul 25, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Jul 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event