Events Calendar

Monday Feb 22, 2021 - Monday Mar 29, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Mar 2, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 3, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 4, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Mar 9, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Mar 10, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 11, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Mar 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Mar 18, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Mar 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Mar 26, 2021 - Saturday Mar 27, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 1, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 8, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Apr 13, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Apr 15, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 22, 2021 - Sunday Apr 25, 2021
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Community Event
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Apr 22, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations