Small Town Feel With A Heart As Big As Texas

Events Calendar

Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Oct 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Annual Event
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Fundraiser
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Sunday Oct 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday Events, Clubs/Organizations, Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Oct 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Friday Nov 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Educational Event
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Recreation & Sports, Community Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Sunday Nov 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
Christmas Arts and Crafts Bazaar ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday Events, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event, Educational Event, Entertainment, Fundraiser
Saturday Nov 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday Events
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment

Comments are closed.