Events Calendar

Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday Dec 13, 2019 - Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday Events
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Dec 14, 2019
... read more
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
... read more
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Saturday Dec 21, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
Join the Lamar County Chamber of Commerce as we cut the ribbon for new member, T-Mobile. Remember to bring your business cards for this networking opportunity. ... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Community Event
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event