Events Calendar

Friday Nov 20, 2020 - Saturday Jan 23, 2021
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event
Thursday Nov 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Monday Nov 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Friday Dec 4, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Dec 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Annual Event, Community Event
Monday Dec 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 8, 2020
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Dec 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Dec 12, 2020
... read more
Thursday Dec 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Dec 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 7, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jan 12, 2021
Guided Research by the Lamar County Geneological Society every 2nd/4th Tuesday of the month ... read more
Categories: Geneology
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
PDA Paris Downtown Association, Paris, Texas ... read more
Wednesday Jan 13, 2021
... read more
Categories: Community, Educational Event
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
... read more
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 14, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Jan 21, 2021
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations